Afaq
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Association for Academic Quality
Welcome Guest | | Register | Sign In
Contact Us
 

 AFAQ Head Office

18-A, Johar Town, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-35171090-1

+92-42-35166406

Fax: +92-42-35171089

Email: mail@afaq.edu.pk

 

AFAQ International Office:

AFAQ International F.Z L.L.C

Office EO-04, Floor 08, Block 10,  

Dubai International Academic City, UAE

Tel: +971 (4) 454 7083

Fax: +971 (4) 454 7084 

Lahore Regional Office

796-C, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-35162985, +92-42-35168179

       +92-4235202336

 Fax: +92-42-35171089

Email: lahore@afaq.edu.pk

 

 Sales Office

Opp. Shell Petrol Pump, Corporation

Chowk, Out Fall Road, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37150949

       +92-42-37150950

Fax: +92-42-37150849

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

 

Islamabad Regional Office

House # 141, Street # 22,

Sector F-10/2, Islamabad.

Ph:  +92-51-8433227-8

        +92-51-8438227-8

Email: islamabad@afaq.edu.pk

 

Muzaffarabad Office

Behind Central Eid Gah, Eid Gah Road, Muzaffarabad. Azad Kashmir.

Ph: +92-5822-446930-1

Email:muzaffarabad@afaq.edu.pk

 

Peshawar Regional Office

House # 106, Street # 3, Sector K-5,

Phase 3, Hayatabad, Peshawar.

Ph: +92-91-5816933-4

Email: peshawar@afaq.edu.pk

 

Abbottabad Regional Office

Lalazar Colony, Mohallah

Umer-e-Farooq, Supply,

Abbottabad.

Ph: +92-992-400113

Email: abbottabad@afaq.edu.pk

 

Malakand Regional Office

AFAQ Office, Purani Mandi,

Near FEF Degree College for Girls,

Chakdara Dist. Dir Lower.

Ph: +92-945-761099

Email: chakdara@afaq.edu.pk

 

Gilgit Office

Cheeta Colony Near Bus Stand,

Jutial, Gilgit.

Ph: +92-5811-457031

Email: gilgit@afaq.edu.pk

 

Chitral Office

Kaki Jan Road, Near Chitral Public

School & College, Muldeh, Chitral.

Ph: +92-943-414252

Email: chitral@afaq.edu.pk

 

Swat Regional Office

Upper Floor Modren, Opposite to

Central Hospital Main Gate

Surgical Centre, Saidu Sharif,

Mingora Swat.

Email: swat@afaq.edu.pk

 

Faisalabad Regional Office

718-C Batala Colony, Near Gates Chowk,

 Satyana Road, Faisalabad.

Ph: +92-41-8500517,

Fax: +92-41-8500518

Email: faisalabad@afaq.edu.pk 

 

Sialkot Office

House # 222, Market Road,

Model Town, Sialkot City.

Tel: +92-52-3550530

Email: sialkot@afaq.edu.pk 

 

Regional Office Karachi & Regional Sales Office:

(South & Regional Sales) 

Banglow No 86-M, Block No 2, P.E.C.H.S Society, Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2

 

Karachi Area Office Central & Area Office West

A-598, Block-N,

North Nazimabad, Karachi.

Ph: 021-36724077

 

Bahawalpur Office

2-B, Back Side Randhawa House#7

Street#1, Cheema Town,

Bahawalpur.

Tel: 062-2887741-42

Email: Bahawalpur@afaq.edu.pk

 

Muzaffarabad Office

Besides Eid Gah , Muzaffarabad

Ph: +92-5822-46930-31

Email: muzaffarabad@afaq.edu.pk

 

Peshawar Regional Office

House # 106, Street # 3, Sector K-5,

Phase 3, Hayatabad, Peshawar.

Ph: +92-91-5816933

Email: peshawar@afaq.edu.pk

 

Abbottabad Regional Office

Lalazar Colony, Mohallah

Umer-e-Farooq, Supply,

Abbottabad.

Ph: +92-992-340847

Email: abbottabad@afaq.edu.pk

 

Malakand Regional Office

AFAQ Office, Purani Mandi,

Near FEF Degree College for Girls,

Chakdara Dist. Dir Lower.

Cell: +92-336-4858010

Ph: +92-945-761099

Email: chakdara@afaq.edu.pk

 

Chitral Office

Kaki Jan Road, Near Chitral Public

School & College, Muldeh, Chitral.

Ph: +92-943-414252

Email: chitral@afaq.edu.pk

 

AFAQ Book Shop

110-Chatterjee Road, Urdu Bazar,

Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37247585

 

 Gujranwala Office

Plot No.04, Block-A. Muhafiz Town, Mughal Plaza, First Floor, Gujranwala.

Ph: +92-55-4284342

 

 Mardan Office

Erum Colony, Near Haq

Street, Nowshehra Road,

Mardan.

Ph# +92-93-7875836-7


Sakardu Office

Hassan Colony Chowk, Near

BHS School, Hassan Colony.

Sakardu.

AFAQ Gujrat Office:

House B/6, Model Town,

Bhimber Road, Gujrat.

Ph: +92-053-3604229

 

Sukkur Office:

House No.C-660/4,

Queens Road, Sukkur.

Ph: +92-71-5624937

 

 

 

Shaping the Future
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events
Calender Of Events